2018-19 Lesson Calendar

Lessons run year round, Monday, August 13, 2018 – Sunday, August 11, 2019.
46 Lessons are scheduled each year.

No lessons are scheduled on the following days:

Labor Day September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Break November 21 – 25, 2018

Winter Break December 22 – January 4, 2019

Presidents Day February 18 – 19, 2019

Spring Break April 8 – April 12 & 21 – 22, 2018

Memorial Day May 27, 2019

Independence Day July 4, 2019

Summer Break June 11 – 16, 2019 & August 6 – 11, 2019

 

Ocean Grove 2018-19 Lesson Calendar

Lessons run, Monday, August 20, 2018- Friday, May 24, 2019.
36 lessons are offered per year.

No lessons are scheduled on the following days:

Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Break Tuesday, November 20 – Friday, November 23, 2017

Winter Break Tuesday, December 18 – Friday, January 4, 2018

Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018

Spring Break Monday, April 8 – Friday, April 12, 2018